# **CLINTON FIRST METHODIST LAY LEADERSHIP 2024**

### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Chairperson Lay Leader SPRC Chair Treasurer TBA Alan Chambers Jason Carlock Parker Powers Vice Chairperson Finance Chair Trustee Chair A.C. Members Kelly Keith David Langston To Be Elected Sarah Shaw, Bob Gorman

## MINISTRY COUNCIL AT LARGE MEMBERS Class of 2024

J.T. Thornton, Justin Strickler, Phoebe Fuller <u>Class of 2025</u> Mike Kelly, LaRea Adams, Joan Langston <u>Class of 2026</u> Charles Pope, Mary Powers, Jamie Edwards

## MINISTRY COUNCIL LIFETIME MEMBERS

Fred Akers, Margaret Davis, Kay Farmer, Fred Keeter, Cliff Rushing

#### FINANCE

Chairperson: David Langston

### Class of 2024

Bill Burrow, Dianne Carson, Beverly Oliver <u>Class of 2025</u> Randy Bledsoe, David Langston, Fran Peacock <u>Class of 2026</u> John Speed, Laci Pittman, Alice Gorman

### LAY LEADERSHIP

Chairperson: Jimmy Criddle

### Class of 2024

Earline Kelly, Becky Chambers, Vickie White <u>Class of 2025</u> Simelo Joyner, Linda Pope, Margaret Davis <u>Class of 2026</u> Nancy LeFors, Amy Burrow, Tim Dunaway

**STAFF-PARISH RELATIONS** 

Chairman: Jason Carlock

### Class of 2024

Jason Carlock, Cindy Tauchar, Ruth Ann Gibson <u>Class of 2025</u> Wayne Carson, Kathryn Cole, Chris Swann <u>Class of 2026</u> Tommye Henderson, Cynthia Street, David McCord

Lay Delegates: Sarah Shaw, Bob Gorman

**TRUSTEES** Chairperson: Elected in 2024

<u>Class of 2024</u> Bill Fletcher, Kathy Peace, Russell Yeates <u>Class of 2025</u> Barbara Trott, Simelo Joyner, Randy Bledsoe <u>Class of 2023</u> Joan Langston, Myrlene Carraway, Mike McGuffee

Safe Sanctuary Anthony Wilson

<u>Communion</u> Cheryl Bankston, Joan Livingston, Tara Farr, Amy Burrow, Amanda Pennington, Denise DeRossette

Usher Coordinators David Miles, Alan Chambers

Altar Guild Becky Robinson

<u>Wedding</u> Amanda Pennington

<u>Missions</u> Mike Norcom

Sunday School Becky Chambers

### Student Lead Team

Brooke Prestwood, Saige Fuller, John Alan Farr, Jake Thornton, Jack Carlock, Ella Gough, Kennedy Rowland, Brayden Gough

Youth Parents Lead Team Anna Prestwood, Jami Crews, Craig Prestwood, Krisa Rowland, Jonathan Pennington, Brian Gough

Scouting Jason Carlock

United Methodist Men Wayne Carson

**United Methodist Women** 

Vickie White

<u>Weekday Ministry Advisory Board</u> Scott Street, Catherine Stewart, Alice Gorman, Jamie Edwards, Barbara Gibbons

## Stewardship Team 2023

David Langston, Fred Akers, Laci Pittman, Greg Gibson, Casey Rushing, Pam Stuart